A MinD in MoTown


Ole! It’s a Fiesta!! Ha.
February 3, 2010, 12:41 pm
Filed under: Passing the word along

Dearest Readers:

One of my fellow bloggers, Phampants, has spent days weeks collaborating with his friend Karen as the Chicago duo attempt to become Ford Fiesta agents. Not sure what that is? I wasn’t completely certain either, but the two put together this video to explain why they should be chosen by the automobile-maker:

Not only would I greatly appreciate it if you checked out the above video – it is only five minutes, and hey, you can eat a burrito (first thing that came to mind, I swear it!) at the same time, but Pham would be quite appreciative as well. Thanks all!

– M

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Here’s hoping to add North Carolina off a state that I never visited

Comment by phampants

love your doppelgang story! i put up hilary swank…i hear it all the time though i don’t see the resemblance.

Comment by laura

Ha, I’m glad you liked it. Eventually I thought I was just rambling… =P

Comment by amindinmotown




Leave a Reply

