A MinD in MoTown


Two? Already?
December 14, 2009, 2:44 pm
Filed under: Adventures in "Motherhood"

Happy 2nd Birthday, Sophie!

It’s official. My puppy girl Sophie is two years old!

Although I was fairly sick most of the day, I spent nearly my entire Sunday cuddled up with my beautiful dog on her second birthday, which was marked with a big bag of natural rawhides and a blue stuffed toy that will undoubtedly be destroyed in a matter of days. But that’s okay because my Sophie is very much worth it.

I cannot believe she’s already two! Craziness.

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

AWW! Happy Bday Sophie!

Comment by phampants

Happy birthday Sophie! Look at her eyes, so begging for a treat!:)

Comment by andhari

wow ur dog is sooo adorable!!!

Comment by novelista barista

Happy Birthday Sophie!

She is so precious!!

Comment by Sarah Nicole

Sweet jesus, she’s cute!

Comment by Ben

PUPPY!! She’s so cute! God, I want one for my own!

Happy birthday Sophie!

Comment by Megkathleen

SOOOOO CUTE!!!

my girls turn two in april. they grow up so fast!

Comment by erini

that is one adorable pup! happy birthday sophie! and I hope you’re on the road to feeling better.

Comment by thatShortChick

Aww Happy Birthday! What a cute puppy! So adorable.

Comment by Jessica

Happy B-day to her!

Comment by OmegaRadium

Happy Birthday Sophie!

Comment by Kimwithak

Awww…she’s so cute. You’re such a proud mommy. Happy birthday to Sophie!

Comment by Akirah

That’s just too cute! Happy B-day Sophie! – mattkendrick.com

Comment by ale8oneboy

Sophie would say THANK YOU! to everyone if she could. I swear it! Hehe.

Comment by amindinmotown

OMG she’s such a cutie!! Happy late birthday Sophie!!

Comment by Marie

Look at her little face! (My voice just got about four octaves higher. That’s how cute your dog is.

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

