A MinD in MoTown


Ah, Happy Valley.
October 9, 2009, 2:05 pm
Filed under: I clearly have nothing better to say, WE ARE...

Well folks, I’m yet again out of town, enjoying a four-day weekend in central Pennsylvania – Happy Valley/State College/University Park/PENN STATE, to be exact.

We Are...!

We Are...!

And right there, within Beaver Stadium, is where I’ll spend several hours Saturday (woohoo, I get to go to a game), cheering on my Nittany Lions!

So try not to miss me too much. I’ll return to the blogosphere on Tuesday. ‘Til then, catch me on Twitter (and take in this weekend’s crazy shenanigans!) and have a great weekend!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have fun darlin’, enjoy the same, come back safely.

Now please excuse me while I go laugh like a 12 year-old over the name Beaver Stadium.

Comment by Kendall

And that should be game, not same.

Comment by Kendall

Whoah that sounds fun! Have a good one, MinD!:)

Comment by andhari

Woo! Hope you had a good weekend. Jealous it was a long one 🙂

Comment by Jessica

Yay! I hope it was an amazing weekend for you!

Comment by E.P.

I hope you had a blast!!

Comment by Melissa




Leave a Reply

