A MinD in MoTown


Vacation, all I ever wanted.
July 22, 2009, 6:41 pm
Filed under: I am a dork, The world revolves around me

Virginia Beach, VA

Virginia Beach, VA

I’m off to the beach, folks, for a much-needed vacation (especially after the work day I had today!). But check my Twitter for updates, if you’d like, and try not to miss me too much. I know, I know, it’ll be difficult.

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have fun on vacation! I’m totally jealous.

Comment by Lost Artist

enjoy your vacation!

Comment by thatShortChick

enjoy your holiday!

Comment by phampants

I fell in love on Virginia Beach many many years ago!

Have a great holiday.

Comment by Perpetual

Have a great trip!

Comment by Ronnica

Have a great time!

Comment by Ashley

James = jealous

Have fun!

Comment by James

I used to live there, you’ll have a great time.

Enjoy your vacation!

Comment by Megan

Enjoy! I wish I could escape to the beach as well!:)

Comment by andhari

I wanna come…bolloks!

Comment by Felicia

I hope it was perfect! xoxox

Comment by Melissa

So.incredibly.jealous.

Comment by hautepocket

awesome!! i can’t wait for florida (for me)

Comment by floreta

I know I’m really late on this, but I hope you had a lovely time on vacation!

Comment by E.P.




Leave a Reply

