A MinD in MoTown


This is me taking the easy way out.
April 28, 2009, 5:39 pm
Filed under: I clearly have nothing better to say, Just whatever

While I have plenty of blog fodder to share with you fine folks – a “weekend update” of my Penn State trip, perhaps? – I’m taking a shortcut today and simply posting this question-mosaic I stole from my Patty.

mosaic87214241

DIRECTIONS:
– Go to Google image search.
– Type in your answer to each question.
– Choose a picture from the first page.
– Use this website (http://bighugelabs.com/flickr/mosaic.php) to make your collage.

QUESTIONS:
1. What is your name?
2. What is your favorite food?
3. What is your hometown?
4. What is your favorite color?
5. What is your favorite movie?
6. What is your favorite drink?
7. What is your dream vacation?
8. What is your favorite dessert?
9. What is one word to describe yourself?
10. How are you feeling right now?
11. What do you love most in the world?
12. What do you want to be when you grow up?

MY ANSWERS:
1. Melinda
2. Chicken
3. Scranton
4. Green
5. Wizard of Oz
6. Mudslide
7. Paris
8. Black tie mousse cake
9. Talkative
10. Busy
11. My dog
12. Journalist

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m loving mudslide and Paris too ❤

Mudslides are, by far, my favorite. Ice cream, chocolate and booze? What could be better?

Comment by andhari

oh my, that cake looks devine!

Olive Garden. It is THE best.

Comment by pinkjellybaby

How do you like your chicken prepared?

Honestly, you can do most anything (cook-wise, of course) to chicken and I’ll eat it. I seriously love chicken… It’s bad.

Comment by Akirah

Mudslide?

Seriously?

Yes, seriously. Booze, chocolate and ice cream. I see nothing wrong whatsoever with that.

Comment by Matt

8 points for Scranton.

Ha, if you say so.

Comment by LiLu

Speaking of drinks, when are you going to send me a case of Carolina Blond? Or am I going to have to drive down there again this summer to get one? =P

Isn’t it illegal to ship alcohol? Maybe it’s not. But I think you should drive down and get one. The brewery offers tours on Saturday. Kinda fun. And plenty of free samples.

Comment by Patrick




Leave a Reply

