A MinD in MoTown


Tuneage Tuesday — “The Curse of Curves”
May 25, 2010, 9:27 am
Filed under: Tuneage Tuesday

“I’ve got the gift of one-liners and you’ve got the curse of curves.”

I adore this song! I was familiar with Cute Is What We Aim For, but when I found this particular tune via Pandora, I became an actual fan. Not only is the music very catchy and right in line with the genres I most love, but the lyrics are pretty sweet, too. I recommend checking it out and maybe take a moment to let me know what you think!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve never heard of them. I will check them out! Thanks!

Comment by Melissa

Err…can’t say that I’m a fan of the song. No me gusta.

Comment by TOPolk

Well, I can’t please everyone… Ha.

Comment by amindinmotown




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

